Program Committee


Julia Chuzoy
Naveen Garg
Michel Goemans
Fabrizio Grandoni
Anupam Gupta
Prahalad Harsha
Satoru Iwata
Philip Klein
Robert Krauthgammer
Kamesh Munagala
Zeev Nutov
R. Ravi (chair)
Guido Schaefer
Chaitanya Swamy
Kunal Talwar
Gerhard Woeginger


Per Austrin
Nayantara Bhatnagar
Amin Coja-Oghlan
Josep Diaz
Benjamin Doerr
Devdatt Dubhashi
Martin Dyer
Tom Friedetzky
Leslie Goldberg (chair)
Mark Jerrum
Elitza Maneva
Allan Sly
Eli Upfal
Juan Vera
Osamu Watanabe
David Zuckerman

Program Chairs

R. Ravi,
Carnegie Mellon University

Leslie Goldberg,
University of Liverpool

Workshop Chairs

José Rolim,
U. of Geneva
Klaus Jansen,
U. of Kiel
Important dates
Submission deadline
April 15, 2011

Notification to authors
June 8, 2011

Camera ready
June 17, 2011

August 17-19, 2011
Call for papers
Reservation Deadline: July 15, 2011

Notice: July 15 is the last day to get the accomodation discount rates
We have a block of rooms reserved at the Nassau Inn under the name "Random 2011" or group number "15548".
The hotel is a 15 minute walk from the CS department, where the talks will be held. Reservations can be made by calling the Nassau Inn at 1-800-862-7728 or 609-921-7500 (you will need a credit card to hold the reservation).

The rate is $135.00 plus taxes.
The cancellation policy requires that a reservation be cancelled by 3:00pm at least 24 hours prior to arrival.
Please provide the hotel with a phone call about late check in. They will provide further information about anything else that is needed.

Alternatively, you can reserve by sending an email to and reference RES ID 15548.

The cutoff date for reservations is July 15. You will need a picture ID when you check in.

Click here to visit the Nassau Inn site

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Valid CSS!

Maintained by Marios Karagiannis