Program Committee


Nikhil Bansal
Chandra Chekuri
Eden Chlamtac
Nikhil Devanur
Uriel Feige
Claire Mathieu
Ankur Moitra
Seffi Naor
Yuval Rabani
Prasad Raghavendra (chair)
Roy Schwartz
Mohit Singh
Ola Svensson
Mohammadtaghi Hajiaghayi
Madhur Tulsiani
Rico Zenklusen


Amit Chakrabarti
Nikolaos Fountoulakis
Ariel Gabizon
Parikshit Gopalan
Dan Gutfreund
Prahladh Harsha
Thomas Hayes
Michael Krivelevich
Shachar Lovett
Russell Martin
Dieter van Melkebeek
Sofya Raskhodnikova(Chair)
Shubhangi Saraf
Christian Sohler
David P. Woodruff
Amir Yehudayoff

Program Chairs

Prasad Raghavendra,
University of California, Berkeley

Sofya Raskhodnikova,
Pennsylvania State University

Workshop Chairs

José Rolim,
U. of Geneva
Klaus Jansen,
U. of Kiel
Important dates
Submission deadline
April 17, 2013

Notification to authors
June 11, 2013

Camera ready
June 18, 2013
Call for papers
Visa Form

Dear participant,

In order to speed up sending an invitation letter, please carefully complete the following form. We will send an invitation letter to you by fax which can be presented to the consulate while applying for a visa. Please, be sure you already register before asking for your invitation letter.
Please check with the consulate before filling up the form and include any necessary text needed by the consulate in the comments field.

Thank You,
Random+Approx Organizing Committee
Please address any follow up questions to Eugenio.Noto AT


Salutation (Prof./Dr./Mr./Mrs/Ms):

Full Name :

Registration ID :

Affiliation :

Address Line 1:

Address Line 2:


State/Area :

Country :

Postal Code :

Participant Type (Please select one and fill in the corresponding field):
Author of Paper  


Keynote Speaker

Conference Participant
IEEE Membership Number, if member :

ACM Membership Number, if member :

Email :

Tel. no. :

Fax (The invitation letter will be faxed to this number) :

Passport Number:

Last 4 digits of credit-card or cheque used for conference registration:


Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Valid CSS!

Created by Marios Karagiannis - Maintained by Eugenio Noto